Defend your right to Vape! Vaping is different from Smoking.

TOBACCO AMENDMENT BILL 2016
THIS BILL WILL PROHIBIT SMOKING IN OUTDOOR DINING AREAS AND CHANGE THE LAW SO THAT E-CIGARETTES WILL BE REGULATED IN THE SAME WAY AS TOBACCO PRODUCTS ARE UNDER THE TOBACCO ACT 1987 (THE PRINCIPAL ACT). THIS IS REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THE ECIGARETTE HAS ANY NICOTINE, WHICH IS ALREADY HEAVILY REGULATED UNDER THE POISSONS STANDARD (SCHEDULE 7, 6, 1,4).”

MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT VICTORIA

Please email as many MP as you can. Give as much information as you can about your vaping story, how electronic cigarettes changed your life, health and finances, what are the benefits you believe other smokers will receive based on your own experience. There is a lot of evidence you can forward to them, such as, studies and researches.

Member Of Parliament (MLC) Victoria Email
Hon Bruce Norman Atkinson bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Greg Barber greg.barber@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Melina Gaye Bath melina.bath@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Jeffrey Matthew Bourman jeff.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au
Dr Rachel Carling-Jenkins rachel.carling-jenkins@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Georgina Mary Crozier georgie.crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Philip Dalidakis philip.dalidakis@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Richard Alex Gordon Dalla-Riva richard.dalla-riva@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon David McLean Davis david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Samantha Dunn samantha.dunn@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Khalil Eideh khalil.eideh@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Nazih Elasmar nazih.elasmar@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Bernard Thomas Christopher Finn bernie.finn@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Margaret Fitzherbert margaret.fitzherbert@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Colleen Hartland colleen.hartland@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Steven Ralph Herbert steven.herbert@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Gavin Wayne Jennings gavin.jennings@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Shaun Leo Leane shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Wendy Ann Lovell wendy.lovell@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Cesar Melhem cesar.melhem@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Jenny Mikakos jenny.mikakos@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Joshua William Morris joshua.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Daniel Mulino daniel.mulino@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Edward John O’Donohue edward.o’donohue@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Craig Philip Ondarchie craig.ondarchie@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Fiona Heather Patten fiona.patten@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Susan Margaret Pennicuik sue.pennicuik@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mrs Inga Peulich inga.peulich@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Jaala Pulford jaala.pulford@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr James Desmond Purcell james.purcell@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Simon Ramsay simon.ramsay@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Gordon Kenneth Rich-Phillips gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Harriet Shing harriet.shing@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Adem Somyurek adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Nina Meredith Springle nina.springle@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Jaclyn Symes jaclyn.symes@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Gayle Tierney gayle.tierney@parliament.vic.gov.au
Hon Mary Louise Newling Wooldridge mary.wooldridge@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Daniel James Young daniel.young@parliament.vic.gov.au